22
Apr
09

Law~

I have been advised that the Law school text book would cost fortune from a close friend. Unfortunately, I have ordered a batch of books for the my first semester and bill was wooping $550.

Wow….

Ok costs of the book blew me once, but my colleague simply reminded me the fact that I have to READ them all

good news is that I’ve just started to read “Understanding Law” and it is quite “interesting” material to read.
Perhaps because I have been reading not much but IT materials in past decade or so.

0 Responses to “Law~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Greyeye Tweets


